All competitions
All competitions
Premier League
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Europa League
UEFA Super Cup
FA Cup
Football League Cup
FA Community Shield
Home & Away
Home & Away


Premier League - 2018/2019
Premier League - 2018/2019
UEFA Champions League - 2018/2019
UEFA Europa League - 2018/2019
UEFA Super Cup - 2018
FA Cup - 2018/2019
Football League Cup - 2018/2019
FA Community Shield - 2018
  • overview
  • statistics






About Liverpool FC

Liverpool Football Club is a Premier League association football club based in Liverpool, Merseyside, England. The club has won 5 European Cups, 3 UEFA Cups, 3 UEFA Super Cups, 18 League titles, 7 FA Cups, a record 8 League Cups, and 15 FA Community Shields.

The club was founded in 1892 and joined the Football League the following year. The club has played at Anfield since its formation. Liverpool established itself as a major force in both English and European football during the 1970s and 1980s when Bill Shankly and Bob Paisley led the club to 11 League titles and seven European trophies. Under the management of Rafa Benítez and captained by Steven Gerrard Liverpool became European champion for the fifth time, winning the 2005 UEFA Champions League Final against Milan in spite of being 3–0 down at half time.