• Week 1
  • Week 2
  • Week 3
  • Week 4
  • Week 5
  • Week 6
  • Week 7
  • Week 8
  • Week 9
  • Week 10
  • Week 11
  • Week 12
  • Week 13
  • Week 14
  • Week 15
  • Week 16
  • Week 17
  • Week 18


  • league_table
  • form
  • league_table_home_away
  • first_second_half
  • attendance
  • over_under
  • match_grid
1Athletic Club1812606328+3530
5Real Madrid187384542+317
6Real Unión186574852-417
7Real Sociedad185493437-314
9CE Europa1861112944-1513
10Club Atlético1852113250-1812

About Primera Division

The Primera División, commonly known as La Lig, is the top professional association football division of the Spanish football league system. Administrated by the Liga de Fútbol Profesional (LFP), La Liga is contested by 20 teams, with the three lowest-placed teams relegated to the Segunda División and replaced by the top two teams in that division plus the winner of a play-off.

The competition format follows the usual double round-robin format. During the course of a season, which lasts from August to May, each club plays every other club twice, once at home and once away, for a total of 38 games. Teams receive three points for a win, one point for a draw, and no points for a loss. Teams are ranked by total points, with the highest-ranked club at the end of the season crowned champion.