• 1st Qualifying Round
  • 2nd Qualifying Round
  • 3rd Qualifying Round
  • Play-off Round
  • Group Stage
  • Round of 16
  • Week 1
  • Week 2
  • Week 3
  • Week 4
  • Week 5
  • Week 6

Group A

1Arsenal FC6420186+1214
2Paris Saint-Germain FC6330137+612
3PFK Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad6033615-93
4FC Basel 18936024312-92

Group B

1SSC Napoli6321118+311
2Sport Lisboa e Benfica6222101008
3Beşiktaş JK6141914-57
4FK Dynamo Kyiv612386+25

Group C

1FC Barcelona6501204+1615
2Manchester City FC62311210+29
3Borussia Mönchengladbach6123512-75
4Celtic FC6033516-113

Group D

1Club Atlético de Madrid650172+515
2FC Bayern München6402146+812
3FK Rostov Rostov-na-Donu6123612-65

Group E

1AS Monaco FC632197+211
2Bayer 04 Leverkusen624084+410
3Tottenham Hotspur FC62136607
4PFC CSKA Moskva6033511-63

Group F

1BV Borussia 09 Dortmund6420219+1214
2Real Madrid CF63301610+612
3Legia Warszawa6114924-154
4Sporting Clube de Portugal610558-33

Group G

1Leicester City FC641176+113
2FC Porto632193+611
3FC København623172+59
4Club Brugge KV6006214-120

Group H

1Juventus FC6420112+914
2Sevilla FC632173+411
3Olympique Lyonnais622253+28
4GNK Dinamo Zagreb6006015-150

Player stats

  • topscorers
  • assists
  • bookings

About UEFA Champions League

The UEFA Champions League is an annual continental club football competition organised by the Union of European Football Associations (UEFA) and contested by top-division European clubs. It is one of the most prestigious tournaments in the world and the most prestigious club competition in European football, played by the national league champion (and, for some nations, one or more runners-up) of each UEFA national association.

In its present format, the UEFA Champions League begins in mid-July with three knockout qualifying rounds and a play-off round. The 10 surviving teams enter the group stage, joining 22 other teams qualified in advance. The 32 teams are drawn into eight groups of four teams and play each other in a double round-robin system. The eight group winners and eight runners-up proceed to the knockout phase that culminates with the final match in May. The winner of the UEFA Champions League qualifies for the UEFA Super Cup and the FIFA Club World Cup.